New Music & Videos

Young Buck “10 Bodies” Mixtape Hosted By DJ Drama & DJ Whoo Kid

Buck’s new mixtape 10 Bodies, released just last week, has been received well. Hosted by DJ Drama & DJ Whoo Kid, the follow up to last year’s 10 Pints contains 10 tracks in total and a lone feature from Waka Flocka, who appears on the outro record “Turn Up On Dat.”

Meanwhile, production looks to be handled by the likes of London On Da Track, Cassius J, Bandplay, and more.


Stream and/or download the tape now.

01. LeftOvers (Prod. By Bandplay)
02. Back To The Old Me (Prod. By Cassius J)
03. Andele (Prod. By Bandplay)
04. Empty Mail Box (Prod. By Boss Devito)
05. No Worries (Prod. By London on da Track)
06. Plug Money (Prod. By Cassius J)
07. Buss It Down (Prod. By Bandplay)
08. Foreign (Prod. By Zaytoven x Cassius J)
09. Hit Da Floor (Prod. By Bandplay)
10. The Way I Move (Prod. By Bandplay)
11. BONUS Young Buck Feat. Waka Flocka Flame Turn Up On Dat (Prod. By Bandplay)

Leave a reply